Postcards from Baluwarti

The colour of blue
Reminds me of you
I never see grey, green, black
You’re true
The colour of blue
No other will do
In my heart I only feel
The colour of blue

“The Colour of Blue” ~ S Club 7

tower
tower

between
between
doors
doors
window
window
eagle
eagle
last
“sepur kelinci”
big door
big door
notice
notice
mosque
mosque
carriage
carriage
fade
fade
traffic light
traffic light
always blue
always blue

Location : Baluwarti, Kasunanan Palace – Solo City

7 Comments Add yours

  1. ryan says:

    Wah.. ini Kesultanan Solo ataukah beda?

    Like

    1. ini di Baluwarti, bangunan di luar istana tapi masih di dalam area benteng Keraton Kasunanan 🙂

      Like

    2. ryan says:

      ooo gitu.

      Like

    1. Biru yang bikin seger…hehehe…

      Like

  2. Avant Garde says:

    keraton jogja yg deket laut malah warna dominan hijau dan kuning (pari anom)

    Like

  3. I got this website from my pal who informed me concerning this
    website and at the moment this time I am browsing
    this web page and reading very informative content here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

